The Treatment

My assignment was to attempt Bruce Nauman’s “Body Pressure” upon a surface of my choosing. I set up the camera, approached the wall, and began the treatment…

2 responses to “The Treatment

  1. Oh yes, I have been doing something like this in Yerba Buena Park with Axis. It is hard to explain how thrilling it is, isn’t it?

  2. Thrilling, yes, but kinda more terrifying as well – not just imagining another me pressing back up against me (much less another me in the world at all!), but also the site being a former military bunker, what is/was on the other side of that wall, etc…

Leave a Reply

